CT Teachers

Consciousness Theater® Certified Teachers

There are now more than 30 Consciousness Theater Certified Teachers in different countries. You will find those who want to be contacted on the list below. Some offer to teach children, others to teach adults. Please contact them to hear more about what they offer. They are organized after country, alphabetically:

Austria, Brazil, Columbia, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, The Netherlands, Romania, Switzerland, USA.

Austria

Salzburg, bgottas@usa.net

Birgit Gottas

CT Teacher

Brazil

Brazilia amintasa@yahoo.com.br

Columbia

Bogota D.C Colombia norweezzs.ascendee@gmail.com

Norma Isabel Ojeda

CT Teacher

Denmark

Kibaek (near Herning)

Anne Maribo Andersen

CT Teacher & Founder
Kibaek (near Herning)

Finn Andersen

CT Teacher & Founder

Finland

33250 Tampere

Kaisa-Elina Kiuru

CT Teacher
04400 Jarvenpaa vaisanen.inkeri@gmail.com

Inkeri Väisänen

CT Teacher
33250 Tampere eijamaria@icloud.com

Eijamaria Broholm

CT Teacher

France

33125 Louchats (near Bordeaux) valhanseze@orange.fr

Valérie Hansen

CT Teacher

Germany

Bruchsal annaa_17@hotmail.de

Ana Tatavosian

CT Teacher
31675 Bückeburg christine.wegener@teleos-web.de

Christine Wegener

CT Teacher
80637 Munchen west.da@gmx.de

Dagmar Westerbusch

CT Teacher
28217 Bremen i.aldend@hotmail.de

Ingrid Aldendorff

CT Teacher
Frankfurt reginedurban@hotmail.com

Regine Durban

CT Teacher
Crimson Circle teacher for SES, ASP, DWB, DWD, PAS & JOA 76646 Bruchsal koevio@web.de

Viola Koehler

CT Teacher

Italy

Ravenna drina65@gmail.com

Alessandra Missiroli

CT Teacher
47043 Cesenatico, Forli punamchristiana@gmail.com

Christiana Ardito

CT Teacher
20143 Milano www.diviniumani.com gioiavilla@libero.it

Gioia Villa Shaumbra

CT Teacher
48018 Faenza (Ra) lidiapoggiali@yahoo.it

Lidia Poggiali

CT Teacher
48018 Faenza (Ra) matteomazzotti@icloud.com

Matteo Mazzotti

CT Teacher
57128 Livorno samanta.mela@gmail.com

Samanta Mela

CT Teacher

The Netherlands

Heerlen shaumbraglow@gmail.com

Amy Jecheva

CT Teacher

Romania

Bucharest carmen_rivalet@yahoo.co.uk

Carmen Rivalet

CT Teacher
Sibiu bijbi_ro@yahoo.com

Daniela Gavan

CT Teacher
Bucuresti florin.mandiuc@gmail.com

Florin Mandiuc

CT Teacher
Arges loredana.ionita@gmail.com

Loredana Ileana Ionita

CT Teacher
Bucharest mirela.ghenea@gmail.com

Mirela Ghenea

CT Teacher

Switzerland

Crimson Circle Teacher: SES - ASP - DWB - JOA - DWL and NewBreath Teacher CH-1635 La Tour-de-Treme www.jutta-bosch.ch fam.bosa@websud.ch

Jutta Bosch

CT Teacher
3634 Thierachern mariabe90@gmx.ch

Maria Berchtold

CT Teacher
CH-4052 Basel mkontuniemi@gmx.net

Marika Kontuniemi

CT Teacher
8006 Zürich rlotmar@sunrise.ch

Romie Lotmar

CT Teacher
CH-8472 Seuzach naturzentrum@sunrise.ch

Sunna Kraeger

CT Teacher

USA

"I like to laugh and be myself" Denver, CO 80249 lulu11ohbeahn@gmail.com

Lucrecia Castillo

CT Teacher
Bringing Consciousness Theater for Kids to the very young 3-6 age group. Will come to your school and also your private home. Currently living in the Greater Boston area, Massachusetts. Contact: Muscatineborn@aol.com 617-335-2259

Mary Gilfoyle

CT Teacher
Denver, CO 80203 Anietandler@gmail.com

Tad Tandler

CT Teacher
Subscribe for latest updates!
Sign up for our newsletter
and be informed when we publish new articles!